Contatti


associazionetatuatori.it

Via Marco Celio Rufo, 59/61 - 000175 Roma

art@pec.associazionetatuatori.it

info@associazionetatuatori.it

art@associazionetatuatori.it

Franco Cecconi - cecconi.f@associazionetatuatori.it

Paolo Di Trocchio - ditrocchio@associazionetatuatori.it

Carlo Bonci - bonci.c@associazionetatuatori.it

Roberto Borsi - borsi.r@associazionetatuatori.it

Tommaso Buglioni  - tom.b@associazionetatuatori.it

 

Simone Loseto - loseto.s@associazionetatuatori.it

Davide Ragazzo - ragazzo.d@associazionetatuatori.it

Marco Zoppetti - zop@associazionetatuatori.it